Bad Language in Manchester

29 Feb

I’m reading tonight at the Bad Language open mic in Manchester. Looking forward to it, despite feeling like shit with this goddamn cold I picked up from my daughter. Castle Hotel, 7.30 – be good to hear some of the people read who were at the New Libertines event last month. Clare Conlon and Fat Roland in particular.

One Response to “Bad Language in Manchester”

  1. wordsandfixtures March 1, 2012 at 2:04 pm #

    Thanks for the mention, Neil. Really nice to see you again last night and I enjoyed your piece very much. I’ve got a couple of photos of you performing – DM me your email address on the old Twitter and I can ping them over, if you like. Clare x

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 183 other followers

