Revamp

If you’re reading this you’ll have noticed already that I decided to revamp the blog a bit. Don’t know why it never occurred to me before but suddenly, this afternoon, ‘Neil Schiller’s Writing Pages’ seemed like the shittest blog title ever. So I’ve renamed it ‘Twenty-Two B’ after the Kepler planet. The random stuff I stick on here is pretty much like visiting planet Schiller, so it seemed to fit somehow.

 

 

<< NOT Kepler 22b, just what some bloke thinks it might possibly look a bit like…

 

 

Anyway, yeah, new theme, new photo from my amateur stock collection. I like it actually, it looks alright…

2 thoughts on “Revamp

  1. James Everington January 26, 2012 / 6:46 pm

    Nice! Makes me realise how shabby round the edges my own site looks…

    Re. the post before this, glad you got your mojo back. Sometimes it takes an outside event or person, I find…

    • Neil Schiller January 27, 2012 / 4:37 pm

      Thanks James. Was just going to change the name but then I figured I may as well go all out for a complete revamp. That’s the good thing about wordpress – you can mess about with it whilst being completely non-technical…

      Yeah, I think it’s a combination of having a bit of a confidence boost and getting some inspiration from other people. It certainly did me some good.

Leave a Reply

