Brautigan Thesis and Connections

3 Jun

I’d forgotten I had this. As part of my course we had to design a poster for display that conceptualised our work. This is the poster I came up with, inspired by the piece of art ‘The Great Bear’ by Simon Patterson.

I’m also putting it up here as part of a discussion – James, it was this idea of connection and relationship that was running through my mind. Haven’t figured it out fully yet, just thinking out loud really. I don’t think this would work necessarily for what you have in mind, but something that visually maps somehow…

Leave a Reply

