Even Lazier

25 Apr

This is an even lazier post than my last one. I didn’t think it was possible. But in my defence, I’ve spent Easter running around after a 4 year old in a garden centre playground, at Gulliver’s World, in a family orientated pub/restaurant (and playground), and in a woodland with her three year old friend from nursery. I’m looking forward to being back at work for a break.

Anyway, I’ve gotten a review from The No-Hoper, aka Iain Manson, whose blog I follow regularly as it is very well researched and informed, and whose comments about Oblivious I’m especially pleased with as I know his standards are usually very high. (Why he dropped them for me I’m not entirely sure :D). You can see the review here in any case. And now I’m off to make a cup of tea as I’ve just taken the dogs for a walk and am now completely parched…

Leave a Reply

