[L - R]

Oblivious – Ebook version of my short story collection

The Haiku Diary – Ebook of my Haiku collection

Oblivious – Paperback edition

Bukowski Unleashed – Chapbook containing my essay ‘Social Mechanics and American Morality’

Richard Brautigan – Critical anthology containing my essay ‘Time, History and Cultural Lineage’

Bestseller Bound Anthology 1 – Anthology containing my short story ‘Ice Cream Man’

Pulp Idol Firsts 2011 – Competition anthology containing the opening chapter of my novel Hinterland

New Sun Rising – Anthology containing several Haiku

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 170 other followers

%d bloggers like this: