Lazy lazy lazy

20 Apr

This is probably the laziest post I’ll ever put up, but I’m in a crappy hotel in Newport, South Wales, and have just eaten a pretty terrible, but large, dinner in the pub next door. (If that steak was medium, then well done must literally come out with laces and a shoe shine kit).

Anyway, all I’m going to do tonight, before logging off and reading a book while the traffic whistles past on the A-Road, is put a link up to the interview I did with Maria Savva, another indie writer and reviewer at Book Pleasures. If you want to read me ramble on, it’s accessible here: interview. Actually, if you do read it and post a response you could be in with a chance of winning a paperback copy of Oblivious, with free postage and a black and white silhouette of me on the back and everything…

(And if you came here from the interview, you can click the link back and lose yourself in a never ending cycle, a virtual vortex of online navigation).

Good night, and good luck.

2 Responses to “Lazy lazy lazy”

  1. Marion April 22, 2011 at 4:20 pm #

    Good interview, and thanks for the shout-out. Maybe we’re revolutionizing publishing, but if we’re not, we are at least making new, interesting friends.

    • Neil Schiller April 22, 2011 at 5:59 pm #

      Marion, no need to thank me, it just so happened I was reading Loisaida when I did the interview, and it also just so happened it was great :D

      Yeah, I’m not so sure we’re revolutionising publishing, but I’m getting some readers which is more than none, and I’m meeting some interesting people and reading some great books. To be honest, it nothing else ever comes of it I’ll be happy enough with that.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 170 other followers

